State Examination Commission Logo
Irish Government Website ::
Quick Find
Privacy Statement link to the Privacy Statement
Cookies Policy link to the Cookies Policy

Bord agus Bainistíocht


Mr Patrick Burke, Chairperson
  • Mr Patrick Burke, Chairperson
Ms Mary Ryan, Deputy Chairperson
  • Ms Mary Ryan, Deputy Chairperson
Dr Richard Thorn
  • Dr Richard Thorn
Prof Teresa O'Doherty
  • Prof Teresa O'Doherty
Mr. Martin Sisk
  • Mr. Martin Sisk
Priomhoifigeach Feidhmiúcháin
image of Aidan Farrell
  • Is é Aidan Farrell Príomhoifigeach Feidhmiúcháin ag Coimisiún na Scrúduithe Stáit.
State Examinations Commission
A diagram showing the management team and its' structure.
Coimisiún na Scrúduithe Stáit,Corr na Madadh , Baile Átha Luain, Co. na hIarmhí, N37 TP65. Tel: 090-644 2700 Fax: 090-644 2744 Email us: Click here link to the Contact Form
Page last updated: December 18 2020, 16:21 GMT This website conforms to level Double A of the W3C Guidelines 1.0